DATE EVENT TIME (ET)
Friday, March 18 Australian GP Practice 1:25am
Saturday, March 19 Qualifying 1:55am
Sunday, March 20 Race 12:55am
Friday, April 1 Bahrain GP Practice 10:55am
Saturday, April 2 Qualifying 10:55am
Sunday, April 3 Race 10:55am
Friday, April 15 Chinese GP Practice 1:55am
Saturday, April 16 Qualifying 2:55am
Sunday, April 17 Race 1:55am
Friday, April 29 Russian GP Practice 5:55am
Saturday, April 30 Qualifying 6:55am
Sunday, May 1 Race 6:55am
Friday, May 13 Spanish GP Practice 7:55am
Saturday, May 14 Qualifying 7:55am
Sunday, May 15 Race 7:55am
Thursday, May 26 ‚ Monaco GP Practice 7:55am
Saturday, May 28 Qualifying 7:55am
Sunday, May 29 Race 7:55am
Friday, June 10 Canadian GP Practice 1:55pm
Saturday, June 11 Qualifying 12:55pm
Sunday, June 12 Race 1:55pm
Friday, June 17 European GP Practice 8:55am
Saturday, June 18 Qualifying 8:55am
Sunday, June 19 Race 8:55am
Friday, July 1 Austrian GP Practice 7:55am
Saturday, July 2 Qualifying 7:55am
Sunday, July 3 Race 7:55am
Friday, July 8 British GP Practice 7:55am
Saturday, July 9 Qualifying 7:55am
Sunday, July 10 Race 7:55am
Friday, July 22 Hungarian GP Practice 7:55am
Saturday, July 23 Qualifying 7:55am
Sunday, July 24 Race 7:55am
Friday, July 29 German GP Practice 7:55am
Saturday, July 30 Qualifying 7:55am
Sunday, July 31 Race 7:55am
Friday, August 26 Belgian GP Practice 7:55am
Saturday, August 27 Qualifying 7:55am
Sunday, August 28 Race 7:55am
Friday, September 2 ‚ Italian GP Practice 7:55am
Saturday, September 3 Qualifying 7:55am
Sunday, September 4 Race 7:55am
Friday, September 16 Singapore GP Practice 9:25am
Saturday, September 17 Qualifying 8:55am
Sunday, September 18 Race 7:55am
Friday, September 30 Malaysia GP Practice 1:55am
Saturday, October 1 Qualifying 4:55am
Sunday, October 2 Race 2:55am
Friday, October 7 Japanese GP Practice 12:55am
Saturday, October 8 Qualifying 1:55am
Sunday, October 9 Race 12:55am
Friday, October 21 U.S. GP Practice 2:55pm
Saturday, October 22 Qualifying 1:55pm
Sunday, October 23 Race 2:55pm
Friday, October 28 Mexican GP Practice 2:55pm
Saturday, October 29 Qualifying 1:55pm
Sunday, October 30 Race 2:55pm
Friday, November 11 Brazilian GP Practice 10:55am
Saturday, November 12 Qualifying 10:55am
Sunday, November 13 Race 10:55am
Friday, November 25 Abu Dhabi GP Practice 7:55am
Saturday, November 26 Qualifying 7:55am
Sunday, November 27 Race 7:55am

Read‚ more info on how to watch f1 online